Meditation Teachers in the Midwest

Dooreena Durbin

Illinois & NW Indiana

312-550-6463

Dooreena@comcast.net

See full profile

Praseela Feltenstein

Illinois (Chicago)

708-747-4815

praseela@comcast.net

See full profile

Buzz Hume

Illinois (Chicago, Glenwood)

708-577-3344

Buzzh@icloud.com

See full profile

Babita McKasson

Illinois

618-529-4824

Babitaji@aol.com

See full profile

Sutriya Johnson

Illinois (St. Louis, Metro-east area)

618-530-5847

Sutriya@aol.com

See full profile

Jasuti Goss

Indiana (NE side of Indianapolis and Anderson)

765-642-2652

Jasuti@comcast.net

See full profile

Mary Horne-Porter

Indiana (Indianapolis Area)

317-831-7470

peacebypiece1@att.net

See full profile

Pingala Napier

Iowa

605-366-1470

pingala53@yahoo.com

See full profile

Pashya Spellman

Missouri (St. Louis Area)

314-388-0495

Pspstl@gmail.com

See full profile

Sarah Hopper

Missouri (St. Louis Area)

saralyn99@aol.com

See full profile

Karuni Stallard

Missouri (St. Louis Area)

314-962-6173

karuni604@aol.com

See full profile